Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Beard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Beard

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Costigan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Best State Farm Agency."

Jennifer Cranfield

July 22, 2021

2  out of  5
"Worst place for an insurance quote on the planet."

Janet Shipman

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very friendly and helpful. Insurance rates saved us $1000 per year"

Robert Myers

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly"

Ron Anderson

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful,"

Casey Richardson

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great service, great prices! Check out their life insurance quotes!"

Sarah Richardson

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa Beard State Farm provides excellent, personalized customer service. I have 3 auto policies and a home owners policy through them and I received the best rates around. They really work with you to provide affordable insurance. Would recommend them to anyone."

Matthew Savage

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and Excellent Customer service!"

Patricia Flowers

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years! I have auto, house, and life insurance. I think there rates are the best around. The best think about our State Farm is the personal connection with the Lisa Beard and the agents. They care and will go the extra mile to help figure out your needs. Before you buy any insurance, you really need to call them. Ps. There is an policy option if you are 50 or older. If you don’t have any life insurance and you are 50.... call them today. It will take the pressure of of your family if you were to pass away. I love my State Farm!!"

Maddy R

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and has very great customer service!! Not to mention the great deals! Great people, would recommend to anyone!"

Charlotte Dick

March 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Really great customer service! Nice people nice company!"

James Butler (Tw1s3dCh3ET0)

September 16, 2015

1  out of  5
"What ever you do,don't give them any credit card,debit card,or banking information.I did and they deducted over 113.00 from my account with no reason.My premium wasn't even due for two weeks.My premium is aprox. 57.00.When I went to the office in Albany,I was told all bills are handled at corporate office,when I called corporate they told me payments are done at the office in Albany.When I asked them to return my money to my debit card I was told I would have to wait for a check in the mail,which I have yet to receive.When I asked them to straiten this problem out or I would cancel my account I was not given any explaination and was treated like a second class customer,they must have all the customers they need because they cancelled my insurance without a moments notice.They never sent an invoice explaining why the money was deducted.I would never refer them to anybody.I also plan to file a written complaint with the BBB,and also the Ky.state attorney general's office.So insurance buyers beware of their fraudulent tactics.So I got my check in the mail,$ 35.00 short,went to agent and was given the run around,just what I expected.Still have yet to get an invoice as to how they came up with this figure.Was told thats the way it is,and nothing else is going to be refunded! BBB here we come."